Albany
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Mora  Albany Senior High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Milaca  Albany Senior High School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Foley  Albany Senior High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Zimmerman  Albany Senior High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Little Falls  Albany Senior High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. St. Cloud Cathedral  St. Cloud Cathedral High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Pierz  Pierz Healy High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Mora  Mora High School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Milaca  Milaca High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Foley  Foley High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Little Falls  Little Falls High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Zimmerman  Zimmerman Middle & High School         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Pierz  Albany Senior High School         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  St. Cloud Cathedral  Albany Senior High School