Foley
Knowledge Bowl Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 03-19-19)
 
Activity Time  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  Knowledge Bowl 9:00AM      7:15AM    3:00PM   
Meet @ Buffalo HS
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  Knowledge Bowl 9:00AM      7:40AM       
Meet @ Albany HS
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  Knowledge Bowl 9:00AM      7:15AM    3:30PM   
Meet @ Elk River HS
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Knowledge Bowl 4:00PM      3:00PM    8:00PM   
Meet @ Sauk Rapids-Rice HS
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
  Knowledge Bowl 9:00AM             
Meet @ North Branch HS
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
  Knowledge Bowl 9:00AM             
Meet @ Tech HS
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Knowledge Bowl 3:30PM-9:00PM    HS Media Center Large Conf. Room 409         
  Knowledge Bowl 4:00PM-8:00PM    HS Cafeteria, HS Room 322, HS Room 323, HS Room 324, HS Room 325, HS Room 326, HS Room 332         
Meet @ Foley
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
  Knowledge Bowl 9:00AM      8:00AM    3:00PM   
Meet @ Sartell HS
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
  Knowledge Bowl 9:00AM      7:15AM    3:30PM   
Meet @ Monticello HS
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
  Knowledge Bowl 4:00PM      3:00PM    8:00PM   
JV Meet @ Tech HS
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
  Knowledge Bowl 9:00AM      7:30AM    3:00PM   
Meet @ Zimmerman HS
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
  Knowledge Bowl 9:00AM             
Sub Regions @ Sartell HS
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
  Knowledge Bowl 9:00AM             
Regions @ Sartell HS
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
  Knowledge Bowl              
State Meet @ Craigun's Resort, Brainerd
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
  Knowledge Bowl              
State Meet @ Craigun's Resort, Brainerd