Foley
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-25-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Bus  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Albany  Albany High School  4:15PM    9:30PM   
Foley - Albany 5pm Foley - Rocori 6:15pm Albany - Rocori 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 7, 2013
Invitational  10:00AM  Princeton,
North Branch,
Paynesville Area,
Pierz Healy,
Pine City,
Sartell,
Becker 
Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
Round 1: 10:00am Foley-Paynesville and Becker- PC/H-F 11:30am Princeton–Pierz and North Branch-Sartell Round 2: 1:00pm Foley- Sartell and North Branch-Becker 2:30pm Paynesville-Princeton and PC/H-F- Pierz Round 3: 4:00pm Paynesville-North Branch and PC/H-F–Sartell 5:30pm Pierz–Becker and Foley–Princeton
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Annandale/Maple Lake  Maple Lake High School  4:30PM    10:00PM   
Friday, Dec 13, 2013
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Brainerd  Brainerd High School  12:15PM  12:08PM     
Saturday, Dec 14, 2013
Tournament  10:30AM  Away vs. Brainerd,
TBA 
Brainerd High School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2013
Match  7:00PM  Becker  Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2013
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Frazee  Frazee High School  6:30AM    11:00PM   
Friday, Dec 27, 2013
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
West Fargo 
Fargodome         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2013
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
West Fargo 
Fargodome         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2014
Tournament  10:00AM  ACGC,
Alexandria,
Big Lake,
Chaska,
Dassel-Cokato,
Holdingford,
Monticello,
Sauk Rapids - Rice,
St. Cloud Apollo,
Minneapolis Washburn,
Maple Grove Sr.,
Blackduck/Cass Lake-Bena 
Foley High School - Fieldhouse Courts-All         
Friday, Jan 10, 2014
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Zimmerman  Zimmerman High School  4:00PM    9:30PM   
Saturday, Jan 11, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. St. Cloud Tech  St. Cloud Technical High School  7:15AM    8:00PM   
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014
Match  7:30PM  ACGC  Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
Take Down Cancer Night
Thursday, Jan 16, 2014
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Little Falls  Little Falls Middle School  3:10PM    10:00PM   
Foley vs Little Falls @ 5pm, HHS vs Little Falls @ 6:30pm, Foley vs HHS @ 8pm
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Mora  Mora High School  3:05PM    8:30PM   
5PM Mora vs C Lakes 6:30PM Foley vs C Lakes 8PM Foley vs Mora
Saturday, Jan 25, 2014
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake High School  6:15AM    9:00PM   
Thursday, Jan 30, 2014
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Hutchinson  Buffalo Lake High School - Hector  3:45PM    10:40PM   
Friday, Jan 31, 2014
Match  7:15PM  Milaca  Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
Alumni Night
Friday, Feb 7, 2014
Match  7:15PM  Coon Rapids  Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
Senior Night
Saturday, Feb 15, 2014
Section Finals  1:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Monticello High School         
11:30 8th seed vs. 9th seed 1:00 1 seed vs. winner of 8 vs. 9 1:00 4 seed vs. 5 seed 1:00 3 seed vs. 6 seed 1:00 2 seed vs. 7 seed 3:00 Semi-finals 5:00 Finals with Awards to follow
Friday, Feb 21, 2014
Section Individuals  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL
 
Becker High School  2:15PM  1:56PM  10:00PM   
 (Postponed)
Wrestling postponed until Saturday. New times will be posted ASAP.
Saturday, Feb 22, 2014
Section Individuals  11:00AM  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Becker High School  9:00AM    8:00PM   
Session 1 Announce Teams 10:45a.m. National Anthem 10:55a.m. First Round 11:00a.m. Quarter Final Round 12:00p.m. Wrestle Back 1st Round 2:00p.m. Session 2 Semi Finals 3:00p.m. Wrestle Back 2nd Round Wrestle Back 3rd Round 5:00p.m. Session 3 Individual 1-2, 3-4, 5-6 6:15p.m. True 2nd Matches 7:30p.m. Awards
Thursday, Feb 27, 2014
State Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Xcel Energy Center         
Friday, Feb 28, 2014
State Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Xcel Energy Center         
Individuals
Saturday, Mar 1, 2014
State Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. TBD,
TBA 
Xcel Energy Center