Foley
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-31-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015
Invitational  09:00AM  Cambridge-Isanti,
Long Prairie-Grey Eagle,
Pierz Healy,
Sartell,
Princeton 
Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Big Lake,
Annandale/Maple Lake 
Annandale High School         
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Albany,
Rocori 
Albany High School         
5pm Albany vs. Foley 6:30pm Foley vs. Ricori 8pm Albany vs. Ricori
Friday, Dec 11, 2015
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Little Falls,
Brainerd,
Cloquet,
Pierz Healy,
Sauk Rapids - Rice,
Bemidji 
Brainerd H.S.         
Saturday, Dec 12, 2015
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Little Falls,
Brainerd,
Cloquet,
Pierz Healy,
Sauk Rapids - Rice,
Bemidji 
Brainerd H.S.         
Thursday, Dec 17, 2015
Match  7:30PM  Becker  Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
Quadrangular  5:00PM  Monticello,
Watertown-Mayer,
Bemidji 
Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
Round 1 Mat 1 - Foley vs Monticello Mat 2 - Bemidji vs Watertown-Mayer Round 2 Mat 1 Foley Vs. Watertown-Mayer Mat 2 Bemidji vs. Monticello Round 3 Mat 1 Foley vs. Bemidji Mat 2 Monticello vs Watertown-Mayer
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
Invitational  10:00AM  ACGC,
Alexandria,
Canby,
Holdingford,
Monticello,
Pine City,
Royalton,
Sauk Rapids - Rice,
St. Cloud Apollo,
St. Cloud Tech,
Rogers,
Forest Lake,
Blackduck/Cass Lake-Bena,
Mounds View 
Foley Fieldhouse - Fieldhouse Courts-All         
Thursday, Jan 7, 2016
Quadrangular  5:00PM  Zimmerman,
Hutchinson,
St. Cloud Apollo 
Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
Round 1 - 5pm - Foley vs. Zimmerman & Hutch VS. Apollo Round 2 - 6:30pm - Foley vs. Hutch & Apollo v. Zimmerman Round 2 - 8pm Foley vs. Apollo
Saturday, Jan 9, 2016
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Hastings,
St. Cloud Tech 
St. Cloud Tech H.S.         
JV 9:00am V 10:30am
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Rapids - Rice,
St. Cloud Tech 
Sauk Rapids-Rice H.S.         
5:00 PM - SR Vs. Tech 6:30 PM - Tech Vs. Foley 8:00 PM - SR Vs. Foley
Thursday, Jan 14, 2016
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Dassel-Cokato,
Litchfield 
Litchfield High School         
5:00pm Litch vs. Foley 6:30pm Foley vs. DC 8pm Litch vs. DC
Saturday, Jan 16, 2016
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Hutchinson,
Willmar,
Jackson County Central 
Hutchinson High School         
Friday, Jan 22, 2016
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Little Falls  Little Falls High School         
Saturday, Jan 23, 2016
Invitational  09:00AM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake High School         
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Mora  Mora - HS Gym         
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
Match  7:30PM  Milaca  Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
Thursday, Feb 4, 2016
Match  7:30PM  Coon Rapids  Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
Thursday, Feb 11, 2016
Section 6AA  5:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Foley High School         
Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Section 6AA  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Litchfield High School         
Semi's - 6PM Finals - 8PM
Friday, Feb 19, 2016
Section Individuals  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Annandale High School         
Saturday, Feb 20, 2016
Section Individuals  11:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Annandale High School         
Thursday, Feb 25, 2016
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Excel Energy Center         
Friday, Feb 26, 2016
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Excel Energy Center         
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Excel Energy Center