Foley
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-01-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014
Triangular  5:00PM  Albany,
Rocori (HS) 
Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
Albany - Foley 5pm Albany - Ricori 6:30 pm Ricori - Foley 8pm
Saturday, Dec 6, 2014
Invitational  09:00AM  Cambridge-Isanti,
Paynesville Area,
Pierz Healy,
Sartell 
Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
9:00 a.m. First round Varsity C-I vs Sartell. and Paynesville vs Pierz, Foley gets bye, JV Individual 10:30 a.m. Second round Varsity Pay vs Foley and Pierz vs, Sartell C-I gets a bye, JV Individual 12 p.m. Third round Varsity C-I vs Pierz and Foley vs Sartell, Paynesville gets a bye, JV Individual 1:30 p.m. Fourth round Varsity Foley vs Pierz and Paynesville vs C-I, Sartell gets the bye, JV Individual 3 p.m. 5th round Varsity C-I vs Foley and Paynesville vs Sartell Pierz gets a bye, JV through the finals -
Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014
Triangular  5:00PM  Big Lake,
Annandale/Maple Lake 
Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
5pm - Big Lake vs Foley 6:30 - Big Lake vs ANNML 8:00 - ANNML vs Foley
Parents Night
Friday, Dec 12, 2014
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Little Falls,
Brainerd,
Pierz Healy,
Royalton,
Sauk Rapids - Rice,
Becker,
ACGC 
Brainerd High School  12:15PM  12:08PM     
Saturday, Dec 13, 2014
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Little Falls,
ACGC,
Brainerd,
Chisago Lakes,
Grand Rapids,
Pierz Healy,
Royalton,
Sauk Rapids - Rice,
Becker,
Mound Westonka,
Frazee 
Brainerd High School         
Thursday, Dec 18, 2014
Meet  7:00PM  Away vs. Becker  Becker High School  4:20PM    10:00PM   
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Triangular  11:00AM  Away vs. Brainerd,
Royalton 
Brainerd High School  10:30AM    8:00PM   
 (Time Changed)
Foley vs Brainerd 11:00a.m. Foley vs Royalton 12:30p.m. Brainerd vs Royalton 2:00p.m.
Saturday, Jan 3, 2015
Tournament  10:00AM  ACGC,
Alexandria,
Canby,
Holdingford,
Monticello,
Pine City,
Royalton,
Sartell,
Sauk Rapids - Rice,
St. Cloud Tech,
Forest Lake,
Maple Grove Sr.,
Blackduck Public,
Mounds View 
Foley High School - Fieldhouse Courts-All         
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015
Invitational  09:00AM  Away vs. Elk River,
Hastings,
Saint Michael-Albertville,
St. Cloud Apollo,
St. Cloud Tech 
St. Cloud Tech HS  07:00AM    7:00PM   
Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015
Triangular  5:00PM  Dassel-Cokato,
Sauk Rapids - Rice 
Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
5:00 Foley vs D.C 6:30 D.C vs S.R 8:00 Foley vs S.R
Friday, Jan 16, 2015
Match  7:15PM  Little Falls  Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Hutchinson,
Willmar,
Jackson County Central,
ACGC 
Hutchinson High School  07:00AM    9:00PM   
Thursday, Jan 22, 2015
Quadrangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Kimball Area,
Litchfield,
ACGC 
ACGC High School  2:15PM  2:00PM  10:00PM   
Round 1 Mat 2: Kimball vs. Foley Round 2 Mat 2: Litchfield vs. Foley Round 3 Mat 1: ACGC vs. Foley
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015
Invitational  08:00AM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake High School  06:15AM    9:00PM   
Thursday, Jan 29, 2015
Match  7:15PM  Mora  Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
Senior Night
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Meet  7:00PM  Away vs. Milaca  Milaca High School  4:30PM    9:30PM   
Friday, Feb 6, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS  3:30PM    11:00PM   
Thursday, Feb 12, 2015
Section Quarterfinals  7:00PM  Big Lake  Foley High School - Gym-Entire         
2 Mats Foley vs Big Lake D-C vs. Litchfield
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Section Finals  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Zimmerman High School  3:30PM    11:00PM   
Semifinals at 6pm Finals at 8pm
Friday, Feb 20, 2015
Section Individuals  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Dassel-Cokato High School  1:45PM  1:30PM     
Saturday, Feb 21, 2015
Section Individuals  11:00AM  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Dassel-Cokato High School  07:45AM    8:30PM   
Thursday, Feb 26, 2015
State Tournament  09:00AM  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Excel Energy Center  2:30PM       
Friday, Feb 27, 2015
State Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Excel Energy Center         
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015
Match  09:30AM  Away vs. TBD,
MSHSL 
Excel Energy Center  3:00PM